Municipal Election Results

The Municipal Election for the Town of Cherryfield was held on March 7th.

Leon Thompson was re-elected as Selectman for another 3 years.

Charlene Foster was newly elected to Selectman for a 3 year term.

Clifford Perry was re-elected for Assessor.

For Cherryfield School Board:

Jeffrey Taylor was re-elected for a term of 2 years.

Laura Morse was newly elected for a one year term.

Sheila Tatangelo and Peter Duston were both re-elected for 3 year terms.

The Annual Town Meeting will be held at Cherryfield Elementary on March 13th.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.